Home > The Department > Phone & E-mail Directory
 

 

Phone & E-mail Directory

DO YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY?
Dial 911

Do you need a Deputy but it is NOT an Emergency?
(317) 736-5155

Sheriff Doug Cox dcox@co.johnson.in.us
Colonel Randy Werden
Chief Deputy
rwerden@co.johnson.in.us
Major Jerry Pickett
Enforcement Commander
jpickett@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Phillip Murphy
     Road Division
pmurphy@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Perry Wilson
     Road Division
pwilson@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Joe Clark
     Road Division
jclark@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Matt Rhinehart
     Road Division
mrhinehart@co.johnson.in.us
Major Bob Sexton
Investigations Commander
bsexton@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Eric Cox
     Investigations Division
ecox@co.johnson.in.us
Major Duane Burgess
Jail Commander
dburgess@co.johnson.in.us
     Lieutenant Chris Kakavecos
      Assistant Jail Commander
ckakavecos@co.johnson.in.us


Other important numbers:

Sheriff's Dispatch Center 317-736-5155
Sheriff's Administration: 317-346-4606
Sheriff's Administration Toll Free: 888-882-6919
Sheriff's Investigations: 317-346-4615
Sheriff's Crime Lab: 317-346-4649
Sheriff's Jail Division: 317-346-4716 317-346-4717
Sheriff's Narcotic Tip line: 317-736-2279
Sheriff's Crime Tip line: 317-346-4604
Sheriff's Sales: 317-346-4623
Sheriff's Training Division: 317-346-4628


E-mail inquiries: AsktheJCSO@johnsoncountysheriff.com

Sheriff’s Office Crime Tips: CrimeTips@JohnsonCountySheriff.com

NarcTips: CrimeTips@JohnsonCountySheriff.com

 
1091 Hospital Rd., Franklin, IN 46131 | (317) 736-9155 Top | Home